Care City logo

Steering Group

The Care City Steering Group has been established to provide expert advice for those responsible for the development and delivery of the Care City Programme. The Steering Group is not a decision-making body but it makes formal recommendations via the Care City Executive Group.

Care City Steering Group

  • Chair - Professor Paul Corrigan CBE
  • Councillor Maureen Worby
  • Cliff Prior CBE, UnLtd
  • Professor Chris Fowler, Queen Marys University London
  • Professor Peter Fonagy, University College London
  • Dr Hugo De Waal, Health Innovation Network South London
  • Ken Cowdery, ARTICULATE ideas to reality
  • Helen Allen, Community Catalyst
  • Dr Nadeem Mogal, Barking and Dagenham, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Dr Ed Diggines, GP and Healthbridge Direct